Voice Of Brutality – Hopeless Smile [EP] (2016)

Voice Of Brutality - Hopeless Smile (EP) (2016)

Music Genre: Deathcore / Metalcore
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 35 mb | Mp3, CBR 128 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. The Fastest Way To Die
02. Hopeless Smile
03. Scream For Nothing
04. Dirty Sánchez
05. The Things You Gained
06. False Profit
07. Tears Are Fallen


Free download Voice Of Brutality – Hopeless Smile [EP] (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Voice Of Brutality – Hopeless Smile [EP] (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *