Vicious Rumors – Concussion Protocol (Japanese Edition) (2016)

Vicious Rumors - Concussion Protocol (Japanese Edition) (2016)

Music Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 137 mb / 461 mb | MP3 320 kbps (СD-Rip) / FLAC (img.cue.log) + Scans

Uploaded FileJoker

Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Concussion Protocol
2. Chemical Slaves
3. Victims of a Digital World
4. Chasing the Priest
5. Last of Our Kind
6. 1000 Years
7. Circle of Secrets
8. Take It or Leave It
9. Bastards
10. Every Blessing Is a Curse
11. Life for a Life
12. Death Bed Razor (Bonus Track)


Free download Vicious Rumors – Concussion Protocol (Japanese Edition) (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Vicious Rumors – Concussion Protocol (Japanese Edition) (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *