VA-The Fourth Dimension
Title:The Fourth Dimension
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Expo Records
Music Genre:Psychedelic / Progressive
Quality:Mp3 / VBRkbps
Total Time:67:06 min
Total Size:122 MB

Song List

01. Cholo-The Fourth Dimension (8:21)
02. ShivaTree-Stay In Focus (7:16)
03. Imaginarium-100 Billion Neurons (7:51)
04. Manmachine-Planets Came Back (8:30)
05. Cosmosis-Martian Blues (Brightlight Remix) (7:04)
06. S.U.N. Project-We Are Not Here (Power Guitar Edit) (6:33)
07. Ital-Old School (7:10)
08. Spinal Fusion-Eternity (7:14)
09. Slinky Wizard-Wizard (Space Cat 2015 Cover) (7:07)

We live in the third dimension. Three-dimensional space is a geometric three-parameter model of the physical universe in which all known matter exists. Without the 3 dimensions, we have no space in time.

The FOURTH Dimension has been studied and researched by mathematicians and philosophers for over two centuries. It can explained as a spiritual awakening, the jumping of time. It is that life defining moment before 'shit gets real'. That moment of clarity, or that time you were able to get that extra breathe in before you jump in head first. That moment when time stands still, when everything becomes clear, and nothing else matters.


Free download VA-The Fourth Dimension full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “VA-The Fourth Dimension”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *