VA -Sweet Summer Nights: Edition Ibiza (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Sweet Summer Nights: Edition Ibiza
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Temptation Music
Music Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:49:16
Total Size: 255,26 MB

Song List:
01. Midtempo Lovers-Two Hearts
02. White Ensemble-Make Things with Love
03. Total System-All Is Not Lost
04. Seventy Moods-Parisian Blonde
05. Midnight Lovers-You Know Me
06. Geff Yallow-It's Your Turn
07. Liquid Groove-Shining Path
08. Edison Morris-Do Not Destroy
09. Matt Petteney-Bamboo Canes
10. Stacey Keys-I Catch You
11. Chill Factory-Dark Glassed
12. Tony Bentley-Intercontinental Moods-Jazzy Live Mix
13. K. Grooves-Wake of Night
14. Tarl Trump-Jam Session-Trumpet Mix
15. Coolgrooves-Run to the Finish-Frank Wasser Mix
16. Montecarlo Hotel Project-One Night on the Moon
17. Adrienne Gowan-Sunrise
18. Square 22-Panama Hat
19. Life On Neptune-Terrestrial Radio Stations
20. Ted Trump-Magic
21. Slow Motion Cafй-The Truth Hurts
22. Lady Lounge-Perentor
23. Jazzadeep-FAQ
24. Zip Love-Replace-Melbourne Mix
25. Victor Vee-Ohio Fantasy
26. Mr. Moonlight-On Both Sides
27. Peter Stone-In the Shuffle-In the Shuffle
28. Pianistic Lounge-Jovenade
29. Tony Roya-Talk
30. Art Martin-Please Love Me


Free download VA -Sweet Summer Nights: Edition Ibiza (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “VA -Sweet Summer Nights: Edition Ibiza (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *