VA -Super Eurobeat Vol 52-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC)
VA-Super Eurobeat Vol. 52-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC)
Released: 1995 | Track: 13 | Country: International | FLAC | Time: 01:16:52 | Label: Avex Trax-AVCD-10052 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 603 MB
Music Genre: Electronic, Eurobeat

Song List

01. Virginelle-Like A Virgin (Extended Mix)
02. Lolita-Pizza Dance (Extended Mix)
03. Phil & Stan-Perfect Lover (Extended Mix)
04. Maggie May-Another Day (Extended Mix)
05. Dave Hammond-Money Connection (Extended Mix)
06. Mr. Groove-Space Trecking (Extended Mix)
07. Les Blue Bells-Let's Feel The Night (Extended Mix)
08. Ann Sinclaire-Don't Drop Me (Extended Mix)
09. Juliet-Intuition (Extended Mix)
10. Sally Rendell-On Fire (Extended Mix)
11. Dave Rodgers-Nothing Changed (Extended Mix)
12. Roxanne-Love Love Fire (Extended Mix)
13. D-Essex-Burning Love (Extended Mix)


Free download VA -Super Eurobeat Vol 52-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “VA -Super Eurobeat Vol 52-Extended Version (1995) (FLAC)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *