VA -Summer Dreams Vocal Edit (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Summer Dreams Vocal Edit
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Easy Summer Limited
Music Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:07:25
Total Size: 155,09 MB

Song List:
01. Max Denoise-Beyond the Bay-Iris Dee Jay Chill Mix
02. Lilith-Sunsary-S.A.T Remix
03. Aeon Waves-Dancing with the Clouds
04. Frainbreeze-Performance-Moonnight Remix
05. Seven24-The Magic
06. S.A.T-Questions in Paradise
07. Iris Dee Jay-Xray Eyes
08. Soty-Thoughts of You
09. Seven24-Performance-Tom Strobe Remix
10. Stonebird-Ice Walls
11. Sunbird-They Accept Paradise-R.i.b & Seven24 Chillout Mix
12. Neptune Wave-They Say
13. Sub Orchestra-Spread Love-Moonnight Remix
14. Moonnight-To Save Love
15. Moonnight-Sunlight


Free download VA -Summer Dreams Vocal Edit (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “VA -Summer Dreams Vocal Edit (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *