VA -Rio 2016 (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Rio 2016
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Armada Digital
Music Genre: House
Quality: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:24:27
Total Size: 158 Mb

Song List:
01. Maison & Dragen-Rio De Janeiro
02. Dash Berlin & DBSTF ft Jake Reese, Waka Flocka & DJ Whoo Kid-Gold
03. Milan & Phoenix-Carnival
04. JETFIRE & Happy Enemies-Brazil
05. Armin Van Buuren-We Are Here To Make Some Noise
06. Thomas Newson-Summer Vibes
07. Sultan with Shepard ft Gia-Love Me Crazy
08. Herman ft CeeLo Green-Tonight The World Is Mine
09. Marcus Schossow ft The Royalties STHLM-Lionheart
10. Julian Jordan ft Ruby Prophet-A Thousand Miles
11. Max Vangeli ft Francis Marvel & Kacie Marie-Shine
12. Audien ft Ruby Prophet-Circles
13. Static Revenger-Happy People
14. Lush & Simon ft KiFi & BullySongs-Warriors
15. Tommy Trash ft JHart-Wake The Giant
16. Swanky Tunes & Going Deeper-Far From Home
17. Breathe Carolina ft KARRA-Platinum Hearts
18. Romeo Blanco ft Brad Mair-We'll Be United
19. Andrew Rayel-Dark Warrior
20. Dave Winnel-Dont Stop


Free download VA -Rio 2016 (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “VA -Rio 2016 (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *