VA -Pop Remixed, Vol. 3 (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Pop Remixed, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big Beat Records / Warner Music
Music Genre: Pop, Electronic, Dance, House
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 47:02 min
Total Size: 100 MB

Song List:

1. Miike Snow-Genghis Khan (Louis the Child Remix)
2. Flo Rida-Dirty Mind (feat. Sam Martin) (eSQUIRE Remix)
3. Alex Newell-This Ain't Over (Odd Mob Remix)
4. Charlie Puth-One Call Away (Lash Remix)
5. Kiiara-Feels (Jai Wolf Remix)
6. Birdy-Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix) (Radio Edit)
7. Hayley Kiyoko-Cliff's Edge (kid Remix)
8. Lazyboy Empire-Vampire (AYO ALEX Remix)
9. Jess Glynne-Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (Syn Cole Remix)
10. Ty Dolla $ign-Blasé (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd) (Wheathin Remix)
11. KAMAU-Jusfayu (feat. No Wyld) (Gill Chang Remix)
12. Toyboy & Robin-Borrowed (feat. Gyptian & L Marshall) (Kideko Remix)


Free download VA -Pop Remixed, Vol. 3 (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “VA -Pop Remixed, Vol. 3 (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *