VA -Pacha Ibiza Summer 2016

Artist: VA
Title: Pacha Ibiza Summer 2016
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Embassy One
Music Genre: House, Club House, Dance
Quality: 320 Kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 228:23
Total Size: 523 Mb | 1.67 Gb

Song List:
01. Galantis-In My Head
02. MORTEN Feat. Frida Sundemo-Beautiful Heartbeat (Avicii Remix)
03. Armin van Buuren Feat. Kensington-Heading up High (Years Remix)
04. Sigala Feat. Bryn Christopher-Sweet Lovin' (Radio Edit)
05. CJ Stone Feat. Jonny Rose-Wait Up For Me (Jean Elan & CJ Stone Mix)
06. John Dahlbäck Feat. Alexx Mack-Count To Ten (Extended Mix)
07. Fedde Le Grand and Merk & Kremont-Give Me Some (Extended Mix)
08. Tujamo-Drop That Low (When I Dip) (Extended Mix)
09. Max Vangeli & Flatdisk-Blow This Club
10. TJR Feat. Savage-We Wanna Party (Extended Mix)
11. Jean Elan-Where's Your Head At (Jean Elan Remix)
12. Showtek & Eva Shaw Feat. Martha Wash-N2U (Extended Mix)
13. Inpetto-Needin' U So
14. Axwell-Barricade (Club Mix)
15. Swanky Tunes & Far East Movement-Entertain Us (Club Mix)
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs W&W-Arcade
17. Hardwell Feat. Jake Reese-Run Wild (Extended Mix)
18. Sander van Doorn-Cuba Libre (Extended Mix)
19. Tiësto & Bobby Puma-Making Me Dizzy (Extended Mix)
20. Wolfpack & Warp Brothers-Phatt Bass 2016

01. Robin Schulz & J.U.D.G.E.-Show Me Love (Radio Edit)
02. EDX Feat. Mingue-Missing (Extended Mix)
03. Sam Feldt Feat. Heidi Rojas-Shadows of Love (Extended Mix)
04. R3hab & Quintino-Freak (Extended Vocal Mix)
05. YNOT-U & I
06. Miike Snow-Genghis Khan (Hook N Sling Remix)
07. Kaskade & CID-Us (Extended Mix)
08. Bob Sinclar & DBN-I Feel For You (2016 Rework)
09. Yves Larock & LVNDSCAPE Feat. Jaba-Rise Up 2k16 (Extended Mix)
10. Pep & Rash-Love The One You're With (Extended Mix)
11. Madeline Juno-Stupid Girl (B Case Remix)
12. DIRTYHERTZ & Lacy Love & Nick Shively-Run With Me Now (Nima G Remix)
13. Dannic & SICK INDIVIDUALS-Feel Your Love (Funkerman Remix)
14. DCA-Rising Sun (Club Mix)
15. CID-No! (Extended Mix)
16. Oliver Heldens & Throttle-Waiting (Extended Mix)
17. Firebeatz & Chocolate Puma Feat. Bishøp-Lullaby (Extended Mix)
18. Don Diablo-Tonight (Extended Mix)
19. DBN-Jack Is Back Again
20. Superfreakz-Want You So 2.0

01. The Chainsmokers Feat. ROZES-Roses
02. KEØMA-Protected (Sway Gray & Lokee Remix)
03. Alan Walker-Faded
04. Erik Hagleton-WOLLINER (Club Mix)
05. Levi Da Cruz-Roll On You
06. Thomas Lizzara Vs Schwarz-Shine (Extended Mix)
07. Frans Strandberg Feat. Simon Crowly-Elli (Christian Liebeskind Remix)
08. Ad Brown-Push and Pull
09. Soul Avengerz Feat. Roland Clark-Move Your Soul (Milk & Sugar Remix)
10. Holter & Mogyoro-Step Further (Club Mix)
11. Chris Noble Feat. Lee House-Flight Time (Vocal Mix)
12. YNOT & Cosmo Klein-When Doves Cry
13. Michael Feiner-Mantra (Axwell Cut)
14. Milk & Sugar Feat. Nomfusi-Heat (African Day) (Calippo Remix)
15. Seizo-Oh Baby (Extended Mix)
16. Phil Daras & Victor Perez & Vicente Ferrrer-House Rock You (Dj Light Remix)
17. Federico Scavo-Bug
18. Disc Doctor Records S.L. & TRENDMONSTER-Invaders (Agua Sin Gas by Antoine Clamaran)
19. Yakka & David Mel-Make It Hot
20. Chris Royer Feat. RonKat-Too High (Dirtyhertz Remix)


Free download VA -Pacha Ibiza Summer 2016 full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “VA -Pacha Ibiza Summer 2016”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *