VA ‎-The Collection An Adventure In Sound (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: The Collection An Adventure In Sound
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Audio Fidelity (AFZ5 240)
Music Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk/Soul, Folk
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) | FLAC (HDtracks)
Total Time: 01:19:26
Total Size: 3.63 GB / 1,48 GB (+3%rec.)


01. Bob Dylan-Lay, Lady, Lay 3:18
02. Miles Davis-Miles Runs The Voodoo Down 14:02
03. Santana-Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen 5:22
04. Jeff Beck Group-Definitely Maybe 5:02
05. Earth, Wind & Fire-Shining Star 2:51
06. The Friends Of Distinction-Grazing In The Grass 2:58
07. The O'Jays-For The Love Of Money 3:46
08. Henry Mancini Orchestra-Peter Gunn 2:04
09. Herbie Hancock-Watermelon Man 6:29
10. Blue Öyster Cult-7 Screaming Diz-Busters 7:01
11. Harry Nilsson-Without You 3:16
12. The Isley Brothers-That Lady 5:34
13. Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes-Wake Up Everybody 7:24
14. Mahavishnu Orchestra-Birds Of Fire 5:44

Download from

Download from

Download from

Free download VA ‎-The Collection An Adventure In Sound (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “VA ‎-The Collection An Adventure In Sound (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *