Trees of Eternity – Hour of the Nightingale (2016) Album

Music Genre: Doom Metal
Country: Finland
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Line up:
Kai Hahto: Drums – Swallow The Sun, Wintersun, Nightwish (session), Max On The Rox, ex-Rotten Sound, ex-Arthemesia, ex-Vomiturition, ex-Wings
Mattias Norrman: Bass – October Tide, Uncanny (SWE), Moondark, ex-Katatonia, ex-Interment
Juha Raivio: Guitar, Drums, Programming – Swallow The Sun, Plutonium Orange, ex-Clayforge
Fredrik Norrman: Guitar – October Tide, Uncanny (SWE), ex-Katatonia, ex-Fulmination

Download Uploaded:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. My Requiem
02. Eye of Night
03. Condemned to Silence
04. A Million Tears
05. Hour of the Nightingale
06. The Passage
07. Broken Mirror
08. Black Ocean
09. Sinking Ships
10. Gallows Bird


Free download Trees of Eternity – Hour of the Nightingale (2016) Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Trees of Eternity – Hour of the Nightingale (2016) Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *