The Tempters-First Album(1968)Japan

The band formed in ’65 in Omiya,Saitama.(north west suburb of Tokyo) Tanaka (guitar) and Takaku (bass) started the band with his friend at Omiya Nishi High School.Then Matuzaki (lead guitar) joined the band.
He was Tanaka’s old friend who went to another high school.At first they were an instrumental band covering Ventures stuff.In March ’66 they appeared at local club named the Okura.One day a boy joined them to sing Little Richard ‘s “Money”, and soon after he became singer of the band.It was Keizo Hakiwara (changed name to Kennichi Hagiwara later).He was only 15 years old.
1 – Kamisama Onegai
2 – Summertime
3 – Stop The Music
4 – Birdy Told Me
5 – Namida O Egaoni
6 – Let’s Live For Today
7 – Valelli
8 – Holiday
9 – Always Call Your Name
10 – Boom Boom
11 – Lady Jane
12 – Wasure Enu Kimi!nMN1HRTD!LI9Y40K2eSCBgMtLHWQa0NkE8_JuLfSFA5nJ5GUNc3o

Free download The Tempters-First Album(1968)Japan full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “The Tempters-First Album(1968)Japan”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *