The Sixpounder – True To Yourself (2016) Album


The Sixpounder - True To Yourself (2016)

Music Genre: Groove Metal / Metalcore
Country: Poland
Total Size/Quality: 121 mb / 382 mb | MP3 320 Kbps (CD-Rip) / FLAC (image+.cue+log)

NovaFile Uploaded

NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Swan Song
2. True To Yourself
3. The Past
4. Forever Yours, Together ’till The End
5. Deep Down Below
6. Skeletons
7. Bipolar Disorder
8. Wrath
9. MVP
10. We All Die In The End
11. The 5th Horseman Of Apocalipse
12. I’m Gone
13. Hate


Free download The Sixpounder – True To Yourself (2016) Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “The Sixpounder – True To Yourself (2016) Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *