The Julie Ruin – Hit Reset (2016)

The Julie Ruin - Hit Reset (2016)
Country: USA
Music Genre: Indie Rock / Punk
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01 Hit Reset
02 I Decide
03 Be Nice
04 Rather Not
05 Planet You
06 Let Me Go
07 Mr. So and So
08 Record Breaker
09 Hello Trust No One
10 I’m Done
11 Roses More Than Water
12 Time is Up
13 Calverton


Free download The Julie Ruin – Hit Reset (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “The Julie Ruin – Hit Reset (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *