The Gifted – Against A Dark Background (2016)

The Gifted - Against A Dark Background (2016)

Music Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: UK
Total Size/Quality: 134 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Filejoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Waking from a Terrible Dream
02. Time Is the Fire (In Which We Burn)
03. ExplicitShut Up, Sit Down
04. We Are Sand
05. Acedia
06. Weightless
07. Is It All Really Worth It?
08. ExplicitNothing You Can Do
09. War Is Good for Business
10. Eye
11. A Secret I’ll Never Tell
12. A Different Reason Why
13. …And so It All Comes Together
14. Against This Dark Background


Free download The Gifted – Against A Dark Background (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “The Gifted – Against A Dark Background (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *