The Black Academy – DeadSuperHeroes (2016)


Music Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 130 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Paintings
02. The Vampire
03. Follow Me Down
04. Technocamping
05. On My Way
06. Out of Control
07. DeadSuperHeroes
08. My Remedy
09. I’m a Weirdo
10. TimeSlave
11. Take a Chance
12. S.H.O.O.T
13. Die Alone
14. Imagine

Free download The Black Academy – DeadSuperHeroes (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “The Black Academy – DeadSuperHeroes (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *