Tarja – Innocence [EP] (2016) Album

Tarja - Innocence (EP) (2016)

Music Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Finland
Total Size/Quality: 59 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01 – Innocence (radio version)
02 – Demons in You (Tarja solo version)
03 – Victim of Ritual
04 – Rivers of Lust / Minor Heaven / Montanas de Silencio / Sing for Me / I Feel Immortal (acoustic)


Free download Tarja – Innocence [EP] (2016) Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Tarja – Innocence [EP] (2016) Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *