Taifa – Embrujo (2016) [Spanish+English Version] Album


Music Genre: Progressive Heavy Metal / Andalusian Rock
Country: Spain
Total Size/Quality: 111+111 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

DOWNLOAD (Spanish Version):
Uploaded NovaFile

DOWNLOAD (English Version):

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. El Dueño del Tiempo (The Master of Time)
02. Libre Para Soñar (Free to Dream)
03. Tetuán (Tetouan)
04. Tan Solo La Lluvia (Only the Rain)
05. Escrito En La Piel (Written on My Skin)
06. Crepúsculo De Perdón (Twilight of Mercy)
07. Rumbo Incierto (Aimlessly)
08. Caravana De La Vida (Caravan of Life)
09. Imaginar (With Imagination)
10. Un Extraño Sentimiento (Strange Feeling)


Free download Taifa – Embrujo (2016) [Spanish+English Version] Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Taifa – Embrujo (2016) [Spanish+English Version] Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *