Sonic Syndicate – Confessions (2016) Album


Music Genre: Alternative Rock / Electronic
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Uploaded:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Confessions
02. It’s A Shame
03. Start A War
04. Falling
05. I Like It Rough
06. Still Believe (Feat. Madyx)
07. Crystalize
08. Burn To Live
09. Life Is Not A Map
10. Russian Roulette
11. Closure
12. Halfway Down The Road

Free download Sonic Syndicate – Confessions (2016) Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Sonic Syndicate – Confessions (2016) Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *