Solamnia – The Legend Saga (2016) Album

Music Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 145 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Wrath of the Wargods
02. Sands of Blood
03. Valhalla
04. The Legend, Pt. 1: Treasure Hunters
05. The Legend, Pt. 2: The Orchian Mines
06. The Legend, Pt. 3: Inferia Morta Ultima
07. The Legend, Pt. 4: The Black Dream
08. The Legend, Pt. 5: The Ultimate End
09. The Legend Memorial


Free download Solamnia – The Legend Saga (2016) Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Solamnia – The Legend Saga (2016) Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *