Scour – Scour [EP] (2016)

Scour - Scour (EP) (2016)

Music Genre: Blackeened Death Metal  / Grindcore / Noise
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 33 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Philip H. Anselmo – Vocals (ex-Pantera, Down, Superjoint)
Derek Engemann – Guitar, Backing vocals (Cattle Decapitation)
Chase Fraser – Guitar (Continuum, ex-Animosity, ex-Decrepit Birth)
John Jarvis – Bass, Backing vocals (Pig Destroyer)
Jesse Schobel – Drums (Strong Intention)

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Dispatched
02. Clot
03. Crooked
04. Codes
05. Tactics
06. Tear Gas


Free download Scour – Scour [EP] (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Scour – Scour [EP] (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *