Operation: Mindcrime – Resurrection (2016)

Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016)

Music Genre: Progressive Metal/Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 145 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

John Moyer – Bass (Art of Anarchy, Disturbed, The Foundry, ex-Adrenaline Mob, ex-Queensrÿche (live), ex-Soak, ex-The Union Underground)
Simon Wright – Drums (Hellion, ex-Aurora, ex-Dio, ex-Tora Tora, ex-A-II-Z, ex-Queensrÿche, Big Noize, Dio Disciples, ex-Tytan, ex-AC/DC, ex-Black 13, ex-Rhino Bucket, ex-UFO)
Brian Tichy – Drums (T&N, Theodore Ziras, ex-Pride & Glory, ex-Queensrÿche (live), S.U.N., Sweet & Lynch, Tak Matsumoto Group, The Dead Daisies, ex-Vinnie Moore, ex-Aluminum Jew, ex-Ana Sidel, ex-B’z, ex-Ball, ex-Billy Idol, ex-Foreigner, ex-Gilby Clarke, ex-Kenny Wayne Shepherd, ex-Lynch Mob, ex-Nicklebag, ex-Shaw/Blades, ex-Stevie Salas, ex-TMG, ex-Whitesnake)
Scott Moughton – Guitars, Vocals (ex-Geoff Tate -live-)
Kelly Gray – Guitars, Vocals (Geoff Tate, ex-Queensrÿche, ex-Myth, ex-Slave to the System)
Randy Gane – Keyboards (Geoff Tate, ex-Queensrÿche, ex-Myth)
Geoff Tate – Vocals, Keyboards, Saxophone (Geoff Tate, ex-Hear ‘n Aid, ex-The Mob, ex-Queensrÿche, ex-Babylon, ex-Myth, ex-Tyrant)

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
1. Resurrection
2. When All Falls Away
3. A Moment in Time
4. Through the Noize
5. Left for Dead
6. Miles Away
7. Healing My Wounds
8. The Fight
9. Taking on the World
10. Invincible
11. A Smear Campaign
12. Which Side You’re On
13. Into the Hands of the World
14. Live from My Machine


Free download Operation: Mindcrime – Resurrection (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Operation: Mindcrime – Resurrection (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *