Niska – Zifukoro [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Song List:

1. Zifukoro (Explicit)
2. Italia (Explicit)
3. Mustapha Jefferson (Explicit)
4.Mama Lova (Explicit)
5. M.L.C (feat. Booba) (Explicit)
6. Savages (Explicit)
7. Claquer la monnaie (feat. Madrane) (Explicit)
8. L’ennemi (feat. Kalash & Skaodi) (Explicit)
9. Gere (Explicit)
10. Midi minuit (Explicit)
11. Elle avait son Djo (feat. Maître Gims) (Explicit)
12. Tookie (Explicit)
13. Mauvais payeur (feat. Sch) (Explicit)
14. On l’a fait (Explicit)
15. Oh Bella Ciao (feat. Sidiki Diabaté) (Explicit)
16. Cala Boca (feat. Gradur) (Explicit)
17. Revendicateur (Explicit)
18. Speingof (feat. La B & Trafiquinte) (Explicit)

Release Name: Niska – Zifukoro (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 137.18 MB
Music Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Talent Factory Ltd, under exclusive licence to Millenium Barclay, a division of Universal Music France

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket

Free download Niska – Zifukoro [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Niska – Zifukoro [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *