Narnia – Narnia (2016)


Music Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 104 mb | Mp3 320 kbps (+ Digital Booklet)

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Line up:
Carl-Johan Grimmark – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Programming (Grimmark, Rob Rock, Planet Alliance, ex-Fires of Babylon, ex-Beautiful Sin, Flagship, Modest Attraction, ex-Fullforce, ex-System Breakdown, ex-Saviour Machine)
Christian Rivel-Liljegren – Vocals (7days, Audiovision, DivineFire, Golden Resurrection, ex-Wisdom Call, Christian Rivel, Flagship, Modest Attraction, ex-Trinity, ex-Borderline, ex-Venture)
Andreas Johansson – Drums (Rob Rock, Royal Hunt, System Breakdown, DivineFire (live), ex-Wisdom Call)
Martin Härenstam – Keyboards
Andreas Olsson – Bass (7days, Rob Rock, Royal Hunt, Stormwind, ex-Wisdom Call, ex-DivineFire, ex-Harmony)

Song List:
01. Reaching for the Top
02. I Still Believe
03. On the Highest Mountain
04. Thank You
05. One Way to the Promised Land
06. Messengers
07. Who Do You Follow?
08. Moving On
09. Set the World on Fire

Free download Narnia – Narnia (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Narnia – Narnia (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *