MGT – Volumes (2016) 320 KBPS

MGT - Volumes (2016) 320 KBPS

Artist: MGT
Album: Volumes (2016)
Music Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 140 mb

1. Knowing Me Knowing You (feat. Ville Valo)
2. You Cant Go Back (feat. Miles Hunt)
3. The Reaping (feat. Ashton Nyte)
4. Another Snake In The Grass (feat. Wayne Hussey)
5. It Won’t Take U Long (feat. MilesHunt)
6. Star Struck Eyes (feat. Julianne Regan)
7. Sweet Valentine (feat. Carlo Van Putten)
8. Jesamine (feat. Ashton Nyte)
9. Seconds (feat. Saffron)
10. Another Day Back (feat. Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls)
11. Coming Clean (feat. Raymond Wattsof)
12. Drive And Forget (feat. Ricky Warwick)
13. Black Heart (feat. Erica Nockalls)
14. Dark Storm (feat. Andi of Sex Gang)

MGT – Volumes (2016) 320 KBPS

Download By Oboom

Download Uploaded:

The post MGT – Volumes (2016) 320 KBPS appeared first on .

Free download MGT – Volumes (2016) 320 KBPS full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “MGT – Volumes (2016) 320 KBPS”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *