Melvins – Basses Loaded [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Song List:

1. Decay of Lying
2. Choco Plumbing
3. Beer Hippie
4. I Want to Tell You
5. Captain Come Down
6. Hideous Woman
7. Shaving Cream
8. Planet Destructo
9. War Pussy (Explicit)
10. Maybe I Am Amused
11. Phyllis Dillard
12. Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Release Name: Melvins – Basses Loaded (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 90.72 MB
Music Genres: Hard Rock, Music, Rock
Label: ℗ 2016 Ipecac Recordings

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket

Free download Melvins – Basses Loaded [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Melvins – Basses Loaded [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *