Melvins – Basses Loaded (2016) 320 KBPS

Melvins - Basses Loaded (2016) 320 KBPS

Artist: Melvins
Album: Basses Loaded (2016)
Music Genre: Sludge, Stoner
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 106 mb

1. The Decay of Lying (Steve McDonald)
2. Choco Plumbing (Jared Warren)
3. Beer Hippie (Dale Crover)
4. I Want To Tell You (Steve McDonald)
5. Captain Come Down (Jeff Pinkus)
6. Hideous Women (Steve McDonald)
7. Shaving Cream (Dale Crover)
8. Planet Distructo (Trevor Dunn)
9. War Pussy (Steve McDonald)
10. Maybe I Am Amused (Krist Novoselic)
11. Phyllis Dillard (Dale Crover)
12. Take Me Out to the Ballgame (Dale Crover)

Melvins – Basses Loaded (2016) 320 KBPS

Download By Oboom

Download Uploaded:

The post Melvins – Basses Loaded (2016) 320 KBPS appeared first on .

Free download Melvins – Basses Loaded (2016) 320 KBPS full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Melvins – Basses Loaded (2016) 320 KBPS”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *