Lectric Music Revolution[1969]Canada

Lectric Music Revolution were a rock band with band members from Nova Scotia and Ontario.They may have been based out of Guelph,Ontario.This album was recorded on Marathon ALS 331 in 1969.The first pressing was on a yellow Marathon label,with reportedly 200 pressings;the second pressing was on the orange Marathon label
with reportedly 500 pressings.The band members were Manny Slaunwhite on lead vocals and guitar, Dennis Richardson on bass and Jack MacDonald on guitar and vocals; George Smith on guitar; Wayne Pottie on drums.The band was managed by Owen MacDonald.The band also had a single:Bye Bye Love b/w Funny Little Girl on Solar Records SAR-202.
1.I Am A Loser 
2.Lectric Music Revolution
3.Future Is Past
4.Open Road Man
5.I Wonder
6.Funny Little Girl
7.Let Yourself Go
8.Tanya Canya
9.Live Today,Tomorrow’s Not For Sure


Free download Lectric Music Revolution[1969]Canada full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Lectric Music Revolution[1969]Canada”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *