Kutxi Romero – No soy de nadie (2016) Album


Kutxi Romero - No soy de nadie (2016)

Music Genre: Latin Rock
Country: Spain
Total Size/Quality: 104 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Vengo del Mercado
02. Como quien pide tabaco
03. Corazón equino
04. La sangre llega hasta el cielo
05. El año del conejo
06. Malnacido
07. Mierda en las tripas
08. Nicotina y alquitrán
09. Del martillo al agua
10. No me beses en la boca


Free download Kutxi Romero – No soy de nadie (2016) Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Kutxi Romero – No soy de nadie (2016) Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *