Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (2016)


Kool Keith - Feature Magnetic (2016)

Music Genre: Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | Mp3 320 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01 Intro
02 Statocaster (ft. Godfather Don)
03 MC Voltron (ft. Craig G)
04 Super Hero (ft. MF DOOM)
05 World Wide Lamper (ft. B.A.R.S. Murre & Dirt Nasty)
06 Bragging Rights (ft. Psycho Les of the Beatnuts)
07 Girl Grab (ft. Necro)
08 Bonneville (ft. Mac Mall)
09 Tired (ft. Ed O.G.)
10 Cold Freezer (ft. Bumpy Knuckles)
11 Peer Pressure (ft. Slug of Atmosphere)
12 Life (ft. Sadat X)
13 Writers (ft. Ras Kass)
14 Cheesecake (Bonus Track)

Free download Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *