Killer Of Gods – Mental Retardation Force (2016)

Music Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Indonesia
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | Mp3, CBR 256 kbps (Web-Rip)

Download Links:
Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Death Ideologist
02. Intelegent Brain Crisis
03. Slave Stupidity
04. The Forgotten Element Of Experimental
05. Birth Defect
06. Mental Retardation Force
07. Premature
08. Premature
09. The Power Of The Moon
10. Outro (Silence In The Soul)


Free download Killer Of Gods – Mental Retardation Force (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Killer Of Gods – Mental Retardation Force (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *