Ketil Bjornstad – Seafarer’s Song (2004)

Ketil Bjornstad – Seafarer’s Song (2004)

Seafarer’s Song | 2004 | Import Music Services

Jazz | FLAC (tracks+.cue) | 01:19:51 | 397 MB

Tracks List:
1. Seafarer’s song
2. He struggled to the surface
3. Dying to get to Europe
4. Orion
5. Tidal Waves
6. How sweet the moonlight sleeps upon this bank
7. Navigator
8. Ung forelsket kvinne
9. The Beach
10. Her Voice
11. Dreaming of the north
12. I had been hungry, all the years
13. The exile’s line
14. When the police came they also hit me
15. Refugees at the rich man’s gate
16. I many times thougt peace had come
17. The night is darkening round me Bass � Bj�rn Kjellemyr

Download (RapidGator):

Mirror (NitroFlare):

Mirror (AusFile):

Free download Ketil Bjornstad – Seafarer’s Song (2004) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Ketil Bjornstad – Seafarer’s Song (2004)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *