John Pizzarelli-Naturally (1993) (WavPack)
John Pizzarelli-Naturally (1993) (WavPack)
Released: 1993 | Track: 13 | Country: US | WV | Time: 00:51:26 | Label: Novus-01241 63151-2 | 3% Recovery Added | 292 MB
Music Genre: Jazz

Song List

01. Splendid Splinter
02. I'm Confessin'
03. Lady Be Good
04. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
05. Baby Medley: a) Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You, b) Baby, Baby, All the Time, c) Midnight Blue, d) Baby, Baby, All the Time
06. Seven on Charlie
07. Slappin' the Cakes on Me
08. Nuages
09. I Cried for You
10. Naturally
11. You Stepped Out of a Dream
12. Headed Out to Vera's
13. Your Song Is with Me


Free download John Pizzarelli-Naturally (1993) (WavPack) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “John Pizzarelli-Naturally (1993) (WavPack)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *