Jimmy Rip and the Trip – Blues Life (2016)

Jimmy Rip and the Trip – Blues Life (2016)
Blues Life | 2016 | Pop Art
Blues, Blues Rock | 320/Flac | 50:43 | 124/383 Mb

Tracks List:
1. (Livin’ in A) Bad Blues World
2. Runnin’ out a Road
3. Feel so Good
4. Nobody Gets Me Down
5. Take a Trip
6. The Tipping Point
7. I’m Ready
8. Weak Brain Narrow Mind
9. I Feel the Spirit
10. Ain’t Goin Down That Dirt Road
11. Route 66 (feat. Facundo Soto, Junior Lescano)

download from rapidgator
download from nitroflare

Free download Jimmy Rip and the Trip – Blues Life (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Jimmy Rip and the Trip – Blues Life (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *