Jim Jones – The Kitchen [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Song List:

1. Intro (Explicit)
2. Married to the Game (feat. Trav, Neek Bucks & King Jigg) (Explicit)
3. Cocaine (feat. Philthy Rich) (Explicit)
4. Kitchen (feat. Bridget Kelly) (Explicit)
5. Eastside (feat. Dave East) (Explicit)
6. Two Keys (feat. Fred the Godson) (Explicit)
7. Whole Lot Better (feat. Trav) (Explicit)
8. Addicted to the Game (feat. Loring Chia) (Explicit)
9. Harlem (feat. A$AP Ferg) (Explicit)
10. Blow It Up (feat. Sen City, King Jigg & Neek Bucks) (Explicit)
11. Jungle (feat. Sen City & Cory Gunz) (Explicit)
12. They All Say (feat. Trav) (Explicit)
13. Situations (feat. Kevin Gates & Neek Bucks) (Explicit)
14. Live Fast Die Young (feat. Trav) (Explicit)

Release Name: Jim Jones – The Kitchen (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 94.95 MB
Music Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Vamplife / EMPIRE

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket

Free download Jim Jones – The Kitchen [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Jim Jones – The Kitchen [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *