Jarren Benton – Slow Motion 2 (2016)

Jarren Benton - Slow Motion 2 (2016)
Country: USA
Music Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01. Slow Motion (Intro) (Prod. Kato & Scratches By DJ Hoppa)
02. WTFUB (Prod. Justin Padron)
03. What A Difference feat. Sy Ari, Grafh & Dizzy Wright (Prod. Rocnmayne)
04. No Fucks To Give feat. Futuristic & Chris Webby (Prod. Analogic)
05. Smash feat. Elz Jenkins (Prod. M16)
06. Bobby & Whitney (Get It) feat. Elz Jenkins (Prod. The Coalition)
07. Scared feat. Oncue & Big Rube (Prod. The Coalition)
08. My Word (Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Royce Music Group)
09. Dark Roads feat. Sareena Dominguez (Prod. The Coalition)
10. Distant feat. The Weird One (Prod. The Coalition)
11. Putting On (Prod. Rocnmayne)
12. Anarchy feat. EarthGang (Prod. Kato)
13. Lost Kings feat. Micah Freeman (Prod. Strack)
14. Tec In The Church feat. Locksmith & Joyner Lucas (Prod. Matic Lee)
15. Aluminum Bat feat. Pounds & Chris Rivers (Prod. Analogic)
16. Miss You (Prod. Statik Selektah)


Free download Jarren Benton – Slow Motion 2 (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Jarren Benton – Slow Motion 2 (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *