Hound Dog Taylor -Natural Boogie (1974) (FLAC)

Hound Dog Taylor-Natural Boogie (1974) (FLAC)
Released: 1974 | Track: 11 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:41:10 | Label: Alligator Records-ALCD 4704 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 315 MB
Music Genre: Blues

Song List

01. Take Five
02. Hawaiian Boogie
03. See Me In The Evening
04. You Can't Sit Down
05. Sitting At Home Alone
06. One More Time
07. Roll Your Moneymaker
08. Buster's Boogie
09. Sadie
10. Talk To My Baby aka I Can't Hold Out
11. Goodnight Boogie


Free download Hound Dog Taylor -Natural Boogie (1974) (FLAC) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Hound Dog Taylor -Natural Boogie (1974) (FLAC)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *