Hollywood Monsters – Capture The Sun (2016) Album

Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 127 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1.Mysteries Of Life
3.Always Crashing The Same Car
4.It’s A Lie
6.Don’t Let It Happen
7.Another Day In Grey, Pt. 2
8.Everything Is Going To Be Alright
10.King For A Day
11.Capture The Sun
12.Sweet Thing / Candidate / Sweet Thing (Reprise)
13.Fool For Your Loving (Bonus Track)


Free download Hollywood Monsters – Capture The Sun (2016) Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Hollywood Monsters – Capture The Sun (2016) Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *