Hieroglyph – Ouroboros (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps)


Hieroglyph - Ouroboros (2016)

Music Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Solar (The Fool)
02. Samsara (The Wheel of Fortune)
03. Enochian (The Hermit)
04. Rise and Fall (Strength)
05. Jopari (The Chariot)
06. Mandragora/Lunar (The Lovers)
07. Crown (The Hierophant) Ft. Meyrick De La Fuente
08. The Butterfly (The Emperor)
09. Sapphire (The Empress)
10. Starlight (The High Priestess) Ft. William Alex Young
11. Ouroboros (The Magician)


Free download Hieroglyph – Ouroboros (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Hieroglyph – Ouroboros (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *