Gutter Sirens – Phantom Pains (2016)

Music Genre: Power Metal
Country: Poland
Total Size/Quality: 119 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
1. (Intro) – In Foreign Currents (Instrumental)
2. Caravaggio (Prologue)
3. In Street’s Embrace
4. Angel’s Touch
5. Fourth Chamber
6. Tunnel Of Mercy
7. Pictures
8. Sedated
9. Phantom Pains (Phantom Phenomenon)
10. Christmas Snowflakes
11. Reality
12. You first Of The Last (Epilogue)


Free download Gutter Sirens – Phantom Pains (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Gutter Sirens – Phantom Pains (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *