Gucci Mane – Free Gucci The Release (Deluxe) (2016)

Gucci Mane - Free Gucci The Release (Deluxe) (2016)

Artist: Gucci Mane
Album: Free Gucci The Release (Deluxe) (2016)
Music Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 392 mb

01 Nothin On Ya
02 Use Me
03 I Heard (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
04 Get Money Nigga (feat. Meek Mill)
05 Bullet Wound
06 Fly Sh_t
07 Drink It Straight (feat. Trey Songz)
08 Going Steady (feat. Plies)
09 In My Business (feat. Drake & Sean Garrett)
10 Pussy Nigga (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11 Darker
12 Have It All (Feat. Pharrell)
13 Runnin Circles
14 Head Shots (Feat. Rick Ross)
15 Act Up (feat. T-Pain)
16 Gym
17 Embarrassed (feat. Post Malone, Riff Raff & Lil B)
18 Work Ya Wrist (feat. Yo Gotti)
19 Chasin’ Paper
20 Take It Easy
21 No Hands (Remix) (feat. Waka Flocka, Roscoe Dash)
22 Break Up (feat. Mario, Sean Garrett)
23 Trap House 3
24 Still Selling Dope
25 Squares Out Your Circle (feat. Future)
26 Get Wasted (feat. Plies)
27 Mama We Rich
28 Deuces (Remix) (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga)
29 Friends To the End (feat. Kevin Gates)
30 Off the Leash
31 F_ck the World (feat. Future)
32 Chasen Paper
33 Okay with Me (feat. 2Chainz)
34 How Hood is This_ (feat. Yo Gotti)
35 Too Sexy (feat. Jeremiah)
36 Plain Jane (feat. Rocko & T.I.)
37 She a Soldier
38 Young Niggas (feat. Jadakiss, Fetty Wap)
39 Confused (feat. Future)
40 Dead People (feat. Ray)
41 Squad Car
42 Miracle
43 Freaky Gurl (Remix) (feat. Lil Kim, Ludacris)
44 Top In the Trash

Gucci Mane – Free Gucci The Release (Deluxe) (2016)

Download By Oboom

Download Uploaded:

The post Gucci Mane – Free Gucci The Release (Deluxe) (2016) appeared first on .

Free download Gucci Mane – Free Gucci The Release (Deluxe) (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Gucci Mane – Free Gucci The Release (Deluxe) (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *