Gregorian-Epic Chants Tour (2013)
Title:Epic Chants Tour
Year Of Release:2013
Music Genre:New Age
Quality:MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time:01:56:28
Total Size:296 Mb

Song List:

01. Chariots Of Fire
02. Conquest Of Paradise
03. The Sound Of Silence
04. The Rose
05. Streets Of Philadelphia
06. Now We Are Free
07. Who Wants To Live Forever
08. Engel
09. O Fortuna
10. The Godfather (Love Theme)
11. Bring Me To Life
12. Against All Odds
13. Both Sides Now
14. Nella Fantasia
15. He's A Pirate
16. My Heart Will Go On
17. Kiss From A Rose
18. Una Mattina / The Heart Asks The Pleasure First
19. Last Unicorn
20. Stay (Far Away, So Close)
21. Hallelujah
22. Kashmir
23. Live And Let Die
24. She
25. World Without End
26. Sky And Sand


Free download Gregorian-Epic Chants Tour (2013) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Gregorian-Epic Chants Tour (2013)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *