Gordon Lightfoot – The United Artists Collection

Gordon Lightfoot – The United Artists Collection
01. Rich Man’s Spiritual.mp3
02. Long River.mp3
03. For Lovin’ Me.mp3
04. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face.mp3

05. Changes.mp3
06. Early Morning Rain.mp3
07. Steel Rail Blues.mp3
08. Sixteen Miles.mp3
09. I’m Not Sayin’.mp3
10. Pride Of Man.mp3
11. Ribbon Of Darkness.mp3
12. Walls.mp3
13. If You Got It.mp3
14. Crossroads.mp3
15. Go-Go Round.mp3
16. Rosana.mp3
17. Home From The Forest.mp3
18. I’ll Be Alright.mp3
19. Song For A Winter’s Night.mp3
20. Canadian Railroad Trilogy.mp3
21. The Way I Feel.mp3


01. Wherefor & Why.mp3
02. Black Day In July.mp3
03. May I.mp3
04. Magnificent Outpouring.mp3
05. Mountains And Marian.mp3
06. Pussywillows, Cat-Tails.mp3
07. I Want To Hear It From You.mp3
08. Boss Man.mp3
09. Did She Mention My Name.mp3
10. Long Way Back Home.mp3
11. Unsettled Ways.mp3
12. Long Thin Dawn.mp3
13. The Circle Is Small.mp3
14. Marie Christine.mp3
15. Cold Hands From New York.mp3
16. Affair On 8th Avenue.mp3
17. Don’t Beat Me Down.mp3
18. The Gypsy.mp3
19. If I Could.mp3


Free download Gordon Lightfoot – The United Artists Collection full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Gordon Lightfoot – The United Artists Collection”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *