Gloryful – End Of The Night (2016) Album


Music Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 113 mb | MP3 320 Kbps (CD-Rip+Scans)

Line up:
Hartmut Stoof – Drums (ex-Deadsoil, ex-Symbiontic, Neorize, ex-Absence, ex-Eroded (live), ex-Deviated Presence, ex-Siechtum)
Shredmaster J.B. – Guitars (Night in Gales, ex-Deadsoil, ex-Intestinal Ulcer, ex-God Said War, ex-Bloodred Bacteria)
Johnny la Bomba – Vocals (Nyari, V8 – The Army of Johnnys, ex-I Despise)
Daniel “Danij” Perl – Bass (Neorize)
Adrian Eric Weiss – Guitars (Adrian Weiss, Forces at Work, ex-Thought Sphere, ex-Mind Expansion)

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Intro: Dawn Of The Raven King
02. This Means War
03. The Glorriors
04. Heart Of Evil
05. Hail To The King
06. For Victory
07. End Of The Night
08. God Against Man
09. On Fire
10. Rise Of The Sacred Star


Free download Gloryful – End Of The Night (2016) Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Gloryful – End Of The Night (2016) Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *