Frankie Ballard – El Rio [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Song List:

1. El Camino
2. Cigarette
3. Wasting Time
4. Little Bit of Both
5. L.A. Woman
6. It All Started with a Beer
7. Sweet Time
8. Good as Gold
9. Southern Side
10. You’ll Accomp’ny Me
11. You Could’ve Loved Me

Release Name: Frankie Ballard – El Rio (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 87.71 MB
Music Genres: Country, Music
Label: ℗ 2015, 2016 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket

Free download Frankie Ballard – El Rio [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Frankie Ballard – El Rio [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *