Earth and fire~1979- Reality Fills Fantasy

1. People Come People Go not rated 11:11
2. Fire Of Love not rated 3:56
3. Weekend not rated 3:35
4. Can’t Live Without It Anymore not rated 4:35
5. Where Were You not rated 4:30
6. Season Of The Falling Leaves not rated 3:26
7. Answer Me not rated 5:16
8. Reprise not rated 0:48
Total Time- 37:16
– Theo Hurts / bass
– Jerney Kaagman / lead vocals
– Ton van de Kleij / drums, percussion
– Chris Koerts / guitars
– Gerard Koerts / keyboards, synthesizers, Mellotron
Guest musicians:
Raoul Mayora (congas), Fred Leeflang (sax), Benny Behr (strings), Ton Scherpenzeel (accordeon), Johan Slager, Edward Reekers en Max Werner (backing vocals)


Free download Earth and fire~1979- Reality Fills Fantasy full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Earth and fire~1979- Reality Fills Fantasy”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *