Delta Goodrem – Wings of the Wild (2016)

Delta Goodrem - Wings of the Wild (2016)
Country: USA
Music Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01. Feline
02. Wings
03. Dear Life
04. Just Call
05. In the Name of Love
06. Enough (feat. Gizzle)
07. Heavy
08. Only Human
09. The River
10. I’m Not Giving Up
11. Encore
12. Hold On
13. I Believe In a Thing Called Love


Free download Delta Goodrem – Wings of the Wild (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Delta Goodrem – Wings of the Wild (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *