Dave Mason & Cass Elliot (1971)

The album (Dave Mason & Cass Elliott) was released in March 1971 and was a success landing at the 49th spot on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart. To promote the album, Mason and Elliot both appeared and performed on The Tonight Show and The Andy Williams Show. They also performed two concerts with the first one at the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium and the second at New York’s Fillmore East. Although Mason and Elliot remained close friends and both discussed interest in recording together again, this would be their only collaboration.

Artist       : Dave Mason & Cass Elliot
Album        : Dave Mason & Cass Elliot
Music Genre        : Flower Pop Rock
Year         : 1971
Songs       : 10
Playtime     : 00:34:11
Size         : 78,30 MB
Codec        : MPEG 1 Layer III / Lame 3.99 / 320 kbps
001. Walk to the Point (04:01)
002. On and On (03:36)
003. To Be Free (03:37)
004. Here We Go Again (02:50)
005. Pleasing You (03:03)
006. Sit and Wonder (03:31)
007. Someting to Make You Happy (02:18)
008. Too Much Truth, Too Much Love (03:52)
009. Next to You (02:31)
010. Glittering Facade (04:46)




Free download Dave Mason & Cass Elliot (1971) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Dave Mason & Cass Elliot (1971)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *