Chris Calloway -Live In Espiritu

Artist: Chris Calloway
Title: Live In Espiritu
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: The Orchard
Music Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 62:21 min
Total Size: 140 MB

Song List
01. Brazil
02. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
03. I've Got You Under My Skin
04. Boogit
05. Kicking The Gong Around
06. Do Nothin' Til You Hear From Me
07. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
08. Come Rain Or Come Shine
09. Blues In The Night
10. You've Changed
11. Willow Weep For Me
12. Dindi
13. Minnie The Moocher
14. Madi (Intro)
15. You've Changed (Madi)
16. Intro (Willow Weep For Me)
17. Willow Weep For Me
18. Intro (Dindi)
19. Dindi
20. Minnie The Moocher


Free download Chris Calloway -Live In Espiritu full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Chris Calloway -Live In Espiritu”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *