Chinx – Legends Never Die (2016)


Chinx - Legends Never Die (2016)
Country: USA
Music Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
1. Like This (feat. Chrisette Michelle & Meet Sims)
2. Match That
3. Hold Up
4. Around Me
5. All Good (feat. Stack Bundles, Bynoe & Cau2G$)
6. For the Love (feat. Meet Sims)
7. Crown Royal
8. Legendary (feat. Movado)
9. Top of the Year (feat. Meet Sims)
10. What the Fuck They On
11. Yeah I Do (feat. Meet Sims)
12. Slide Up In Ya Bitch
13. Real Bitch
14. Same Ol’ Hood (feat. Meet Sims)


Free download Chinx – Legends Never Die (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Chinx – Legends Never Die (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *